Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sometimes I feel like this video with Will.i.am and Britney, the title is very apt, plus I like the song anyway 🙂  It’s great to have a little boogie too.

But today, I am escaping a bit to this blog, because yesterday I went to a Tourettes ‘social’ get together, en famille with my eldest who is suffering.  It was a mind blowing experience in a good way yet right now I am struggling to hold on to that good feeling.

Sometimes, it just all get’s too much.  Sometimes all those things you achieve, feel like they are sliding away, be it just for a moment.

What happened this week….

My French bulldog, his bottom prolapsed, pretty horrendous, for him, two days at the vets over £500.  The car broke over £500.  My sons tics are escalating.  My youngest has his ADHD and dyspraxia.  Sometimes I find myself wondering whether to physically walk forwards or back, this way or that, who to cater for next, who to worry about next, I want to be an octopus so I can answer everyone’s questions, hold my eldest who is ticcing so loud my head hurts.

I also got my appointment for my 2nd spinal injection, in just over a week, short notice and I should be jumping over the moon, I am, I am just scared and right now that is overtaking my enthusiasm for having it done and I am not getting time to even voice/think about this with everything else that is going on….maybe that is a good thing?

SOMETIMES I JUST WANT TO SCREAM AND LET IT OUT….

So right now, I am just going to listen to this song and maybe I might feel a bit better after, heh!

Over and out, anyone here got any opinions, want to chat?  xxx

Retro eclectic odds n sods-002 retro button Living in East Sheen (2)

Itisalonelyplace.wordpress.com

Let’s keep connected!