Tags

, ,

A really worthy cause such dedication and passion

Liveken - my chronic life journey

Sorry I’ve been offline for the last week. I’m currently struggling with energy and tummy issues so have had to take a break from everything else to try and recover.

Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang Update

Foggy Frog FB Icon

I’d like to start this post off by thanking everyone who has already pledged their support for the Foggy Frog and the Pain Gang Kickstarter Campaign. We’ve reached 50% of our goal and we have just 8 days left to reach our target or we get nothing.

Please get behind us now and help us reach our target! I know that if everyone helps out by spreading the word, and pledging their support (even $1 is great!), we can reach our goal and get this book out to the world.  So please use this next week to spread the word and join our campaign!

Now on to today’s story. About a week…

View original post 682 more words