Just re-blogging this from my other blog to say I am not ignoring anyone if I have been missing posts but for some reason my reader is not showing up everyone’s posts 😦 Anyone else getting this?

Eclectic odds n sods

Not ignoring you, reader playing up, anyone else?

I don’t know if anyone else is experiencing this, but some posts by blogs I follow are just not showing up in my reader at all.  I thought it was just me signing up to too many, not drinking enough coffee and falling behind with doing this challenge and having a foggy brain, which I do anyway.

But no, on both this and my other blog I am missing posts from people.  I know this because of course there are people I converse with often from their posts and my mind is thinking “oh that is unusual they have not posted for a while” so I go to their actual blog and hey presto they have been posting and for some odd reason though I am still following them I am NOT getting it come through to my reader.

I have also heard…

View original post 73 more words