Tags

, , ,

I was talking with Shuan from Shaunynews who is a prolific and seasoned blogger, who also suffers from Fibromyalgia and is always ready to put fingertip to keyboard to answer anything I might ask.  I am curious at the moment as to whether this is what I suffer from.  But pain is pain at the end of the day.  But I do wonder if a diagnosis would just settle something a little in my mind.

He passed me this You tube clip and I wanted to share it with other people who suffer with chronic pain, as it did give me food for thought, no magic cures, but progression and knowledge is better than nothing.

I would love to know what you think about it!

 

 

As always thank you for not only reading but listening.

Justine x

Itisalonelyplace.wordpress.com

Let’s keep connected!

 

retro button Living in East Sheen (2) Retro eclectic odds n sods-002