moved 1

As mentioned in a post a little while back, I had intended to move this independent blog on to a site nested under one of my other blogs, to make logging in and out easier, commenting, reading etc.

It’s a lonely place has now been moved, you will see at the new site it looks exactly the same, just a different URL which doesn’t change anything as far as the content goes, same gravatar etc.

I shall over the new couple of days make sure I follow my blogs at the new address.

I would super love it if you would follow me there as I shall not be posting new posts here anymore, just over the next week reminding everyone of the move.

If you wish to continue to follow me, please click here.

Thank you so much for your patience and now I will have more quality time to devote to my posts, which can only be a good thing 🙂

Justine x